Posted: April 26, 2012 in OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASES

Death Thrashers REPULSIVE AGGRESSION have debuted the title track from their upcoming album “Conflagration”.  Recorded in March 2012 at the Strand Studio in Oslo, the ten-track album will feature a guest appearance by SARKOM and SO MUCH FOR NOTHING frontman Erik Unsgaard. “Conflagration” which will be the band’s first full-length album is set for release on the German label Schwarzdorn Production later this year.    The newly debuted track can be heard on the band’s Facebook page at or on the player above.

Formed in Oslo, Norway in 2008 by guitarist Saether (SVARTTJERN, BLOODSPAWN) and vocalist  Holter (ex-SVARTTJERN), REPULSIVE AGGRESSION’s lineup was later completed with the addition of drummer Nødset (FRAIL GROUNDS) and a three-track demo was recorded, leading to the band getting picked up by Schwarzdorn Production in 2011.  Whilst playing Death Metal with a strong Thrash influence, the extensive experience gained by its members in the Norwegian Black Metal scene can be felt throughout REPULSIVE AGGRESSION’s music, giving the band a distinctive edge both in its sound and in its overall vision.    More information about REPULSIVE AGGRESSION can be found on the band’s MySpace page at


Band Contact:
Schwarzdorn Production:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s