Posts Tagged ‘Talheim Records’


Straddling the line that divides Black Metal from DSBM, Sweden’s VANHELGA are set to release their fourth full-length album this Autumn.  Titled “Ode & Elegy” the eleven track album will hit the streets on Talheim Records on the 1st October .  “Förstörd”, a track from the album, can be heard below and on YouTube at

“Ode & Elegy” will be available in a cross-panel digipak edition, limited to 1,000 copies, and is available to pre-order from whilst the digital version will be released on the 10th October and will be available from  VANHELGA’s Bandcamp page at

Vanhelga Ode PR

Artwork for “Ode & Elegy” is by Gedeminas Kiauné of Manum Diaboli Art.  Tracklisting as follows:

01. Utan Mening
02. Det Som Aldrig Fans
03. Förstörd
04. Du Finns Dȃr För Mig
05. Jag Återkommer
06. Abstinensens Dystra Tongång
07. Dödförklarad – Ånstad
08. Disharmoni
09. Status – Handlinsförlamad
10. Harmonisk Reflektion
11. Introspektion

VANHELGA’s next live appearance will be at the November’s Doom Festival to be held at Live & Loud in Sofia, Bulgaria on the 25-26 November.  Running order to be confirmed.

More information about VANHELGA can be found on the band’s Facebook page at

Vanhelga PRB

The official video for the track ” Där Evigheten Inväntar Mig “, from VANHELGA’s 2014 full-length album  ” Längtan “,  can be seen below and at

Band Contact & Booking: or
Management & PR:
Talheim Records:

Vanhelga LogoPR